Links to mask manufacturers

 

Fashion Mask Manufacturers

This is a list of fashion mask manufacturers available that I know of at this time. I do not endorse any mask products–it is up to you, the consumer to decide which of the following brands will meet your needs.  I will add mask brands as I find out about them.

Airinum https://www.airinum.com/

Banale Mask https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1423851799/silver-mask-high-performance-high-fashion-breathin/description

Breathe Healthy https://www.breathehealthy.com/

Cambridge Mask http://cambridgemask.com

Freka http://www.freka.co.uk/

Global Travel Mask http://www.globaltravelmask.com/

I Can Breathe https://icanbreathe.com/

idMASK http://en.idmask.com.cn/

Koolmask Hexa https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/esong/hexa-the-ultimate-clean-air-supply-mask

LeLys https://lelysparis.com/the-house-le-lys-paris/

Mask Generation https://maskgeneration.com/en

MyAir Mask https://ellessco.com/myair-mask

Naroo Mask http://www.naroomask.com.br/

O2 Canada https://o2canada.com/

Ompure Air https://www.ompureair.com/

Respro http://respro.com/pollution-masks

RZ Mask https://rzmask.com/

Style Seal Mask https://www.style-seal.com

U-Mask https://www.amazon.com/U-mask-Biotech-pollution-reusable-respirator/dp/B0723GHVN7

Vogmask https://www.vogmask.com/

Wair https://www.wair.fr/en

Masks for those who are especially chemically sensitive

Many people with multiple chemical sensitivity have difficulty with chemicals found in many or all of the masks listed above.  Below, here are some resources for people who need masks better suited to their sensitivities:

Janice’s http://janices.com/index.cfm/action/catalog.browse/catid/33/Masks-and-Gloves

NEEDS https://www.needs.com/prod_detail_list/eea_Masks/a

Safe Canary Nest’s Clothing, Shoes, Masks and Fabric/Yarn page https://safecanarynest.org/clothing/